Three medals were won by Belarusian athletes at the World Cup in Japan on the trampoline in Japan

Just three medals – gold, silver and bronze – were won by Belarusians at the 7th stage of the World Cup in trampoline jumping in Japan. Asians were well prepared for the prestigious competitions: a modern arena, a large spectator interest and, most importantly, the selection of participants, comparable to the level of the world forum. Vladislav Goncharov, Dong Dong, Gao Lei, Rosanna McLennon – the star list can be listed for a long time. Our athletes once again proved that they are trendsetters in the trampoline.

In the absence of Anna Goncharova, in the women’s synchronous Belarus was represented by one pair: Angelina Hotyan and Valentina Bogomolova. In the selection they showed the third result, and in the final they did not leave any chance to the rivals. The gold result is 48.250 points. Oleg Ryabtsev and Vladislav Goncharov pleased in the men’s synchronized jumps. The second sum of points in the selection and silver in the decisive stage is 52,500. Only the Chinese Dong Dong and Tu Xiao (53.350) performed a little better.

In the most prestigious form of the program, individual jumps, Belarus in the final was represented by Vladislav Goncharov and Nikita Ilinykh. Our Olympic champion made a mistake and was injured on landing. We believe that it is not too serious. As a result, 43.680 points and this is the 5th place. And yet, without the Olympic award, we did not stay. Nikita Ilinov won bronze with a score of 58.650. The Chinese won here Gao Lei (61.365).

Before the competition the Belarusians conducted a training camp in Maebashi, an agreement on this was reached last year during the Minsk stage of the World Cup. Training, excursions, the opportunity to experience the climate and the change of time zones – all this will come in handy in the projection for the Olympics in Tokyo. Selection for games will be extremely tough, but we believe in our athletes and coaches.

Три медали завоевали белорусские атлеты на этапе Кубка мира по прыжкам на батуте в Японии

Сразу три медали – золото, серебро и бронзу – завоевали белорусы на 7 этапе Кубка мира по прыжкам на батуте в Японии. Азиаты отлично подготовились к престижным соревнованиям: современная арена, большой зрительский интерес и, главное, подбор участников, сопоставимый с уровнем мирового форума. Владислав Гончаров, Донг Донг, Гао Лей, Розанна Макленнон – звездный список можно перечислять долго. Наши спортсмены вновь доказали, что являются законодателями мод в прыжках на батуте.

В отсутствие Анны Гончаровой, в женском синхроне Беларусь представляла одна пара: Ангелина Хотян и Валентина Богомолова. В отборе они показали третий результат, а в финале не оставили соперницам ни единого шанса. Золотой результат – 48.250 балла. Олег Рябцев и Владислав Гончаров порадовали в мужских синхронных прыжках. Вторая сумма баллов в отборе и серебро в решающей стадии – 52.500. Чуть лучше выступили только китайцы Донг Донг и Ту Ксяо (53.350).

В самом престижном виде программы, индивидуальных прыжках, Беларусь в финале представляли Владислав Гончаров и Никита Ильиных. Наш олимпийский чемпион допустил ошибку и при приземлении получил повреждение. Верим, что не слишком серьезное. В итоге 43.680 балла и это 5-е место. И все же без награды в олимпийском виде мы не остались. Никита Ильиных с результатом 58.650 завоевал бронзу. Победил здесь китаец Гао Лей (61.365).

Перед соревнованиями белорусы провели в Маебаси тренировочный кэмп, договоренность об этом была достигнута в прошлом году во время минского этапа Кубка мира. Тренировки, экскурсии, возможность прочувствовать климат и смену часовых поясов – все это пригодится в проекции на Олимпиаду в Токио. Отбор на игры будет предельно жестким, но мы верим в наших спортсменов и тренеров.