Belarus has gold at the World Trampoline Championships!

Belarus has gold at the World Trampoline Championships !!! The national anthem of our country sounded under the arches of the St. Petersburg sports and concert complex in honor of Vladislav Goncharov and Oleg Ryabtsev. Belarusians in brilliant style won the competition in synchronized jumping on a trampoline. Congratulations to the athletes and the entire coaching staff of the team, headed by Olga Vlasova. The guys did not disappoint. According to the results of the qualification, the Belarusians performed penultimate.

All participants showed a high level, not allowing gross errors. The Belarusians did not make them either, although, in one of the episodes, I confess, it became exciting … However, the experience and skill of our guys allowed us to get out of a difficult situation with dignity.

Score 52.510 – and Belarusians came out on top. Ahead was the performance of the main competitors, the winners of the qualifications of the Chinese Don Don and Tu Xiao. Titled Asians did not cope with the pressure. Already on the 4th element it became clear, Vlad and Oleg are world champions. The joy of the star support group and the athletes themselves, the public ovation – the Belarusian trampoline jumping school is again at the top.

Vladislav Goncharov and Oleg Ryabtsev confirmed the title of the strongest, a year ago the guys in Sofia were also in the first place. Already this season, they won the European Championship and won the overall World Cup standings. Bravo!!!

Золото на чемпионате мира по прыжкам на батуте!

У Беларуси золото на чемпионате мира по прыжкам на батуте!!! Гимн нашей страны звучал под сводами спортивно-концертного комплекса «Петербургский» в честь Владислава Гончарова и Олега Рябцева. Белорусы в блестящем стиле выиграли соревнования в синхронных прыжках на батуте. Поздравляем спортсменов и весь тренерский штаб сборной во главе с Ольгой Власовой. Парни не подвели. По итогам квалификации белорусы выступали предпоследними.

Все участники показывали высокий уровень, не допуская грубых ошибок. Не сделали их и белорусы, хотя в одном из эпизодов, признаться, стало волнительно… Впрочем, опыт и мастерство наших парней позволило с достоинством выйти из сложной ситуации. Оценка 52.510 – и белорусы вышли на первое место.

Впереди было выступление главных конкурентов, победителей квалификации китайцев Дон Дона и Ту Сяо. Титулованные азиаты с давлением не справились. Уже на 4 элементе стало понятно, Влад и Олег – чемпионы мира. Радость звездной группы поддержки и самих спортсменов, овация публики – белорусская школа прыжков на батуте вновь на вершине.

Владислав Гончаров и Олег Рябцев подтвердили звание сильнейших, год назад в Софии парни также были на первом месте. Уже в этом сезоне они выиграли чемпионат Европы и выиграли общий зачет Кубка мира. Браво!!!